Header Title
View | Help
Serenade Lyrique
Edward Elgar
(arr. Hugh Field-Richards)
flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, bassoon
Catalogue Number: HV002
Duration: approx. 4 minutes
Score and parts: £12.00
Skill level (A-E): C
Serenade Lyrique

(Audio generated by Sibelius/NotePerformer)

Bars 93 – 94 : Entry error
Clarinet part should be as shown (third lower than what is printed). Sometimes "Copy and Paste" is a false friend :-)
Copyright 2005 – 2023 Hop Vine Music