Header Title
View | Help
Suite Assortment
flute, oboe, clarinet, bassoon
Catalogue Number: HV103
Duration: approx. 14 minutes
Score and parts: £20.00
Skill level (A-E): D
1. Strawberry Cup
2. Lemon Sherbet
3. Coffee Cream
4. Humbug
5. Acid Drop
6. Marshmallow

(Audio generated by Sibelius/NotePerformer)

Suite Assortment was written for some talented students of the Junior Department of the Royal Scottish Academy of Music and Drama. The first public performance of four of the pieces was given at Glasgow's Hutchesons' Hall on 7th February 1989.

Copyright 2005 – 2022 Hop Vine Music